Director of Operations

Kevin Hodge
khodge@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Operations in Katy

Zach Dillon
zdillon@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Youth Programs

Mark Mangum
mmangum@twelvebaseball.com


Assistant to the Director of Operations & Director of Softball Operations

Sarah Johnson
sjohnson@twelvebaseball.com
 

Director of Uniforms and Apparel

Sherry Bennett
sherry@twelvebaseball.com


Chief Financial Officer

Scott Hennigar
scott.hennigar@fnbhuntsvilletx.com

Contact Us


Follow Us


College Station

CST Baseball, Inc.
P.O. Box 9567
College Station, TX 77842


Katy

Cotton Ranch
5443 Katy Hockley Cut-Off
Katy, TX 77493