Director of Operations
Kevin Hodge
khodge@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Operations in Katy
Zach Dillon
zdillon@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Operations in The Woodlands
Trevor Mote
tmote@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Operations in College Station
Matt Fontenot
mfontenot@twelvebaseball.com


Director of Youth Programs
Mark Mangum
mmangum@twelvebaseball.com


Operations Assistant
Sarah Johnson
sjohnson@twelvebaseball.com 


Director of Uniforms and Apparel
Sherry Bennett
sherry@twelvebaseball.com


Chief Financial Officer
Scott Hennigar
scott.hennigar@fnbhuntsvilletx.com


Follow Us


Administrative Mailing Address
CST Baseball, Inc.
P.O. Box 9567
College Station, TX 77842


College Station Facility
Twelve Training
5188 Straub
College Station, TX 77845


Katy Facility
Cotton Sports Ranch
5443 Katy Hockley Cut-Off
Katy, TX 77493


The Woodlands Facility
Woodlands Baseball Academy
28611 Blue Jack Ln.
Magnolia, TX 77354